2.9/5 - (14 votes)

LEGO® Five Nights at Freddy’s will send you the block monsters and world. In this world, there will be machines trying to kill you. They belong to FNAF games.

LEGO® Five Nights at Freddy’s Story

LEGO® Five Nights at Freddy’s gives players a chance to get used to the block world. The monsters in this world will not look the same as other details you see in other games. There will be a ton of new things you can find in this version. And the features, modes will be the best things:

LEGO® Five Nights at Freddy's Free Download
LEGO® Five Nights at Freddy’s
  • This game allows you to save your game. But you will need to reach the checkpoint. This will be where you save your game and come back when you are ready.
  • There will be another night for you after the five nights you have played. Each night you join in this game will be different and bring more fear. The fear you have to deal with will relate to the machine’s puppet.
  • FNAF fan games will allow you to customize your fear. When you play another mode, this mode will be unlocked. Choice and start your game.

Download LEGO® Five Nights at Freddy’s free for the prior game experience. The horror, fear, and scary things are waiting for you!


by: Raulio20 @Raulio20

You may also like: